2013 in review

1 Jan

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2013 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 11,000 times in 2013. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 4 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

2 Responses to “2013 in review”

  1. Dean Maddock January 2, 2014 at 7:45 am #

    Oh no, so now we will have to buy tickets and go to the opera house to read your Blog! I had better get a new pair of strides. Well done Monique – please keep it up for 2014.

  2. elisabethfbrown January 23, 2014 at 7:18 pm #

    Hi Monique,

    I’m currently studying a Dip Ed and will be able to teach Design and Technology and IT. I came across your blog last year. I live in Cherrybrook and Gilroy College is not very far from where I live. I was wondering if you would consider meeting up at some stage so I can run ideas by you, like a mentor kind of thing? I’d love to find out more about what you’ve introduced in your lessons and run ideas past you as I look to complete my Dip Ed by the end of this year.

    I’ve really enjoyed reading your blog!

    Thanks,

    Elisabeth Brown

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,082 other followers

